Daily foundation routine

20111113-175136.jpg

Hi all,

As a working person, the last thing you want to do is getting up every morning to pile up makeup only knowing that it’s going to melt or suffocate you after 4 hours..

So I came up with this routine that I do where it allows my skin to breath through out the day and cures the skin from all the scaring and wrinkles πŸ˜‰

This routine is for an oily skin very oily

I start with washing my face with an oily skin face wash, then use my olay touch of foundation

20111113-171906.jpg

This is my best everyday cream cos it fixes the skin + give little coverage to even out the skin. I then apply concealer under my eye using garnier eye roller with tint of color and believe me when I say “u don’t need more then that”

20111113-172413.jpg20111113-172653.jpg

Last I apply my MAC select sheer press powder all over concentrating on my T-zone then coat my lashes with maybeline black drama mascara

20111113-173113.jpg

20111113-173125.jpg
There u go light and quick and also heals the skin from wrinkles and breakouts πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

