How to: Curly hair

20111113-013030.jpg

Hi all
This is a quicki of how I do my curly hair.. So let us start

Wash my hair then condition after towel drying I put little serum then blow dry

Serum I use Is the Argan oil from Hask

20111113-012208.jpg
Next I section my hair in 4, and curl each section 4 to 6 pieces. I use this curler tool

20111113-010008.jpg

after I’m done I let it set for 10 min thm again apply little serum n brush my hair with my fingers to set the curls apart
And ur done 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

